Team

Presse & Kommunikation

Christian Ernst

Christian Ernst

Leitung Presse & Kommunikation
Pressesprecher

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3904
E-Mail: presse@tu-clausthal.de

Melanie Exner

Melanie Exner

Mediengestaltung

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3000
E-Mail: melanie.exner@tu-clausthal.de

Franziska Ottow

Franziska Ottow

Mediengestaltung, Social Media

Telefon: +49 5323 72-5032
E-Mail: franziska.ottow@tu-clausthal.de

 

Lena Mathieu

Lena Mathieu

Internetbeauftragte

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3950
E-Mail: lena.mathieu@tu-clausthal.de

 

Nadine Kaiser

Nadine Kaiser

Volontärin

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3952
E-Mail: nadine.kaiser@tu-clausthal.de

Marketing

Sarah Wruck

Sarah Wruck

Marketingkoordinatorin

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3951
E-Mail: sarah.wruck@tu-clausthal.de